Why is it mandatory to delete my destination clone disk between each client

Modified on Tue, 02 Apr 2019 at 11:04 AM

When using a clone disk (choosing the destination in step 3) it is recommended to erase the destination device with the eraser present in the PUMA Cloner.

This step is mandatory because it will allow you to best prepare your destination device (clone) for optimal use of the PUMA Cloner!

It will also and above all make it possible to delete all information and data traces of your previous customer.


The tool is available at any time without limit.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article